亮点

拉斯维加斯

首席软件工程师约翰-海伍德的全方位分析

继我们发布最新的Qx V5.4 软件之后 PHABRIX首席软件工程师兼软件团队负责人约翰-海伍德(John Heywood)深入探讨了Qx 系列的全音域支持。探索内容创作者和广播公司的优势,了解 Full Range 如何...

PHABRIX Qx  和QxL

EVS投资了两台PHABRIX QxL 光栅仪,用于高级QC分析。

广播测试与测量创新企业PHABRIX 日前宣布,直播视频技术公司 EVS 购买了两台其 25G IP ST 2110QxL 光栅化仪。EVS是全球公认的广播和新媒体直播视频制作领域的领导者...

PHABRIX 在NAB上

Rx光栅器--重出江湖!

由于改进了芯片组的支持,Rx Rasterizer的供应重新走上正轨。

基于屡获殊荣的Sx便携式测试和测量系列,机架式、经济实惠的Rx系列光栅器提供先进的2K/3G/HD/SD-SDI信号生成、分析和监测,以便对视频和音频信号进行更快的合规测试和故障诊断。

PHABRIX 在NAB上

7thSense 升级至QxP WFM,实现先进的 25G IP 监控

 

测试与测量领域的创新者PHABRIX 宣布,媒体服务、像素处理、显示控制和像素管理技术领域的全球领先企业 7thSense 的长期客户选择了两台QxP 便携式波形监视器...

PHABRIX 解决办法

随着行业从传统的HD-SDI向IP和/或12G-SDI基础设施的稳步迁移,广播公司现在面临的重大挑战是必须管理和监控各种新的信号类型,以提供适当的管理工作流程。可靠的、多功能的测试和测量解决方案从未如此重要。

知识产权

随着SMPTE ST 2022-6、ST 2022-7和ST 2110标准的建立,我们的客户需要一个全新的测试和测量工具来满足不断增长的需求。

HDR/WCG

在为观众提供更有吸引力和更真实的观看效果的同时,HDR/WCG也为广播公司和技术制造商带来了视频亮度和色彩空间管理方面的挑战。

4K/UHD

更高带宽的信号在管理上更具挑战性,考虑到这些高速接口的电缆长度灵敏度更高,且不宽裕,设施的物理层测试就显得尤为重要。

物理层测试

随着高数据速率SDI、长电缆的使用以及现在普遍使用的编码方式,使用眼花显示的测量技术变得越来越重要。

我们的客户

新闻中心

最新的

关于我们 PHABRIX

PHABRIX 是一家全球领先的创新型高性价比测试和测量仪器公司。公司由创始人兼首席执行官Phillip Adams 于 2005 年成立。PHABRIX的全球总部位于伦敦以西约 45 英里的伯克希尔 Thatcham,公司拥有专门的工程、制造、研发、市场、销售、财务和管理团队。PHABRIX的全球分销网络由 50 多个合作伙伴组成,为公司在全球的数千名最终用户提供销售和产品支持。

该PHABRIX 品牌是创新广播产品和卓越价值的代名词。公司继续通过提供整个广播产业链的解决方案而处于领先地位,重点关注从高清到UHD/4K、SDI到IP和SDR到HDR的过渡。

向销售人员咨询/申请演示

如要与PHABRIX 销售团队成员交谈,请使用下面的链接填写我们的在线网络表格,我们将尽快与您联系。

Find out more

Highlights

PHABRIX at NAB

PHABRIX QxL wins 2021 NAB Show Product of the Year Award

PHABRIX is pleased to announce that the QxL 25G Rasterizer was a winner in the ‘Monitoring and Measuring Tools’ category of the 2021 NAB Show product of the year award. Find out why below…

PHABRIX - IP

Qx to QxL Rasterizer Upgrade Program

 

The ‘Qx to QxL’ upgrade program allows existing Qx customers to swap their Qx unit for a brand new QxL unit at an advantageous price. The ‘Qx to QxL’ upgrade program will end on the 31st Dec. 2021…

 PHABRIX Employee Spotlight

 

Meet our Principal Software Engineer – Chris Pringle

Chris joined the PHABRIX R&D team this summer, after six years leading teams at Amazon. “ I wanted to go back to a…

PHABRIX Qx and QxL

AJA Delivers Quality Video Signals With PHABRIX

AJA Video Systems relies on PHABRIX Qx and QxL test and measurement equipment, using 11 of their devices in their operations. Part of AJA Video Systems’ success over the years can be attributed to our…

PHABRIX Solutions

With the industry’s steady migration from traditional HD-SDI to IP and/or 12G-SDI infrastructures, broadcasters are now faced with the significant challenge of having to manage and monitor a wide array of new signal types in order to provide properly managed workflows. Reliable and versatile test and measurement solutions have never been more important.

IP

With both the established SMPTE ST 2022-6, ST 2022-7 and the ST 2110 suite of standards, our customers require an entirely new level of test and measurement tools to keep up with the ever growing demands.

HDR/WCG

While offering more engaging and realistic viewing for audiences, HDR/WCG also brings challenges with respect to the management of video brightness and color space for broadcasters and technology manufacturers.

4K/UHD

Higher bandwidth signals are more challenging to manage, and physical layer testing at facilities is especially important in view of the greater cable length sensitivity and unforgiving nature of these high-speed interfaces.

Physical Layer Testing

The use of high data rates SDI, long cable lengths and the encoding methods now in common use, measurement techniques using eye pattern displays have become more and more important.

Our Customers

News

About PHABRIX

PHABRIX is a worldwide leader of innovative cost-effective test and measurement instruments. The company was formed in 2005 by Founder and CEO, Phillip Adams. PHABRIX’s global headquarters is located about 45 miles west of London, in Thatcham, Berkshire, and houses the company’s dedicated engineering, manufacturing, research and development, marketing, sales, finance and administration teams. PHABRIX’s global distribution network of over 50 partners provide sales and product support to the company’s thousands of end users globally.

The PHABRIX brand is synonymous with innovative broadcast products and exceptional value. The company continues to lead by providing solutions throughout the broadcast chain, with focus on the transition from HD to UHD/4K, SDI to IP and SDR to HDR.

Ask sales / request a demo

To speak to a member of the PHABRIX sales team, please use the link below to fill out our online web form, and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.